New AoIR Executive for 2007-2009

by | Oct 10, 2007 | Conferences, Elections, Publications

It is with great pleasure I announce the new AoIR Executive who will take over at Annual General Meeting coming up soon at the conference:

President Charles Ess
Vice-President Mia Consalvo
Treasurer Monica Murero
Secretary Sabryna Cornish
Graduate Student Asa Rosenberg
Open Seats Axel Bruns, Heidi Campbell, Marcus Foth

My thanks to all who participated in the election, congratulations to the winners, commiserations to those not successful.

-Matt Allen