2013 Executive Committee Election Results

by | Jul 30, 2013 | Community, Conferences, Elections

Congratulations to the Executive Committee elected for the 2013-2015 term:

Vice President: Jennifer Stromer-Galley
Treasurer: Michael Zimmer
Secretary: Andrew Herman
Open Seat: Sun Sun Lim
Open Seat: Annette Markham
Open Seat: Kelly Quinn
Graduate Student: Anna Lauren Hoffmann

In addition, Lori Kendall becomes AoIR’s President.

A special thank you to all of this year’s candidates.